Pastoral Council


The Pastoral Council is a visioning and planning body of parishioners who foster full participation of the entire parish in the life and mission of the church as lived out in the St. Elizabeth Ann Seton parish. In consultation with the Pastor, the Pastoral Council actively listens to and identifies the needs and concerns of the people and develops a parish pastoral plan to respond to those needs. Council members are elected to a 2 year term with a maximum of 2 consecutive terms. For more information please contact Pastoral Council Chairman Mark Gronski.   

The Pastoral Council is a group of individuals who volunteer and/or are elected to work with the Pastor in a prayerful, collaborative manner to address the planning and administration of the parish. 

2018 Pastoral Plan

Pastoral Council Constitution

Current Pastoral Council Members:

Pastor: Fr. Jack Kelly (910) 488-1797

Pastoral Council Chair: Mark Gronski (314) 808-4193 / [email protected]

Parish Finance Council Chair: Larry Iwanski (678) 429-5547 / [email protected]

Pastoral Council Secretary: Kerry Agnello

Meet your Pastoral Council Members:



Mark Gronski

 Ann Mulvaney 
Vice Chair

 Kerry Agnello

Marge Benes

  8fdg4jpd538bvniri1w04b0a75l.JPG    rdag0e715u371moh3dorvlzgg4l.jpg
    Mary Gintz  Pam Komlofske Grace Merkle

Ken Merkle

Diane Scherr


LD Sullivan   
Gloria Williams