Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Outdoor Mass

2

Outdoor Mass

Outdoor Mass

From the Praye...

3

Weekday Mass-i...

Scout Troop 82...

4

Prayer Shawl M...

5

Weekday Mass-i...

6
7

Weekday Mass-i...

8

Outdoor Mass

9

Outdoor Mass

Outdoor Mass

From the Praye...

10

Weekday Mass-i...

11
12

Weekday Mass-i...

13
14

Weekday Mass-i...

15

Outdoor Mass

16

Outdoor Mass

Outdoor Mass

From the Praye...

17

Weekday Mass-i...

Scout Troop 82...

18
19

Weekday Mass-i...

20
21

Weekday Mass-i...

22

Outdoor Mass

23

Outdoor Mass

Outdoor Mass

From the Praye...

24

Weekday Mass-i...

25
26

Weekday Mass-i...

27
28

Weekday Mass-i...

29

Outdoor Mass

30

Outdoor Mass

Outdoor Mass

From the Praye...

31

Weekday Mass-i...

Scout Troop 82...

     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Outdoor Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us outside under the tents-Bring your own chair and a face mask!

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

  • Scout Troop 82 Meeting

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting held outside under the pavilion.

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Outdoor Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us outside under the tents-Bring your own chair and a face mask!

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Outdoor Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us outside under the tents-Bring your own chair and a face mask!

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

  • Scout Troop 82 Meeting

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting held outside under the pavilion.

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Outdoor Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us outside under the tents-Bring your own chair and a face mask!

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Outdoor Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us outside under the tents-Bring your own chair and a face mask!

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

  • Scout Troop 82 Meeting

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting held outside under the pavilion.