Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Weekday Mass-i...

2
3

Weekday Mass-i...

4

Mass

5

Outdoor Mass

Outdoor Mass

From the Praye...

Lodge Drum Tea...

6

Weekday Mass-i...

Scout Troop 82...

7
8

Weekday Mass-i...

9
10

Weekday Mass-i...

11

Outdoor Mass

12

Outdoor Mass

Outdoor Mass

From the Praye...

13

Weekday Mass-i...

14
15

Weekday Mass-i...

16
17

Weekday Mass-i...

18

Outdoor Mass

19

Outdoor Mass

Outdoor Mass

From the Praye...

Lodge Drum Tea...

20

Weekday Mass-i...

Scout Troop 82...

21
22

Weekday Mass-i...

23
24

Weekday Mass-i...

25

Outdoor Mass

26

Outdoor Mass

Outdoor Mass

From the Praye...

27

Weekday Mass-i...

28
29

Weekday Mass-i...

30
31

Weekday Mass-i...

 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us outside under the tents-bring your own chair and a face mask!

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

Monday Jul 6, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Monday Jul 6, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

  • Scout Troop 82 Meeting

    Monday Jul 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting held outside under the pavilion. 

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Outdoor Mass

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us outside under the tents-bring your own chair and a face mask!

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

Monday Jul 13, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Outdoor Mass

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us outside under the tents-Bring your own chair and a face mask!

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

  • Scout Troop 82 Meeting

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting held outside under the pavilion.

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Outdoor Mass

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join us outside under the tents-Bring your own chair and a face mask!

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

Monday Jul 27, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • Weekday Mass-in the Church

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please bring a face mask to wear.